Petro-marine.com
   Petro-marine online directory has been established since 2009. 

Tap on phone number to get connected. Tap on email to compose an email. Tap website to visit website.

Manufacturers & Service Providers   A    B    C   D    E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Aerotec Pte Ltd
+65 6749 4749 sales@aerotec.com.sg
A & G Industrial Gas Trading Pte Ltd (slow )
+65 6449 1366 sales@airngas.com
A & K Intercorp ( S ) Pte Ltd
+65 6741 1087

ransburg@singnet.com.sg

A-Control Pte Ltd
+65 6484 4039

sales@a-control.com.sg

Aalborg Industries Pte Ltd
+65 6261 9898

amarine@singnet.com.sg

ABB Pte Ltd
+65 6861 9722 turbo@sg.abb.com
ABB Industry Pte Ltd
+65 6776 5711 sgind@sg.abb.com
Able Hydraulic & Industrial Supply
+65 6842 5544 ablesin@singnet.com.sg
Abex Engineering Pte Ltd
+65 6841 2818
sales@abex-engrg.com
AB Pharos Marine Pte Ltd
+65 6747 9325
abpharos@singnet.com.sg
Abrasive Engineering Pte Ltd
+65 6863 4555
abrasive@singnet.com.sg
Absolute Offshore Supplies Pte Ltd
+65 6483 4026
sales@absoluteoffshore.com.sg
Acclaim Systems Pte Ltd
+65 6299 0798
acclaim@singnet.com.sg
Ace Quality Testing & Inspection Services Pte Ltd
+65 6567 2571
ghosh@acequality.com
Accutech Fluid Products Pte Ltd
+65 6563 2976
sales@acctutech.com.sg
Addvalue Technologies Ltd
+65 6509 5700
addvaluetech.com.sg
Ademco ( Far East ) Pte Ltd
+65 6224 7377
info@ademcosecurity.com
Adhart Shipping Pte Ltd
+65 6220 0180

adhart@adhartshipping.com

Ad-Meth Mech-Field Pte Ltd
+65 6268 0300

admeth@singnet.com.sg

Ad Tex Pte Ltd
+65 6777 8284

adteksin@adtek.com.sg

Advanced Container Line (Pte) Ltd
+65 6221 3222
monitor@sgp.aclship.com
Advanced Marine Pte Ltd
+65 6265 8122
admar@advanced-marine.com.sg
Addvalue Communication Pte Ltd
+65 6509 5700
sales@addvalue.com.sg
AEC (SK) Pte Ltd

+65 6270 9004

sales@aecsk.com
AEG Power Solutions

+65 6846 5700

winston.foo@aegps.com
Aegean Bunkering ( Singapore ) Pte Ltd

+65 6501 0100

singapore@ampni.com
AE Models Team Pte Ltd

+65 6786 1314

info@aemodels.com
Aeradio Technology Pte Ltd
+65 6354 0620
general@aeradiotech.com.sg
Aero-Gate Pte Ltd
+65 6332 1570
enquiry@aero-gate.com
AEI Corporation Ltd
+65 6261 2244
aei@aei.com.sg
Aeration Control Engineering Pte Ltd
+65 6365 0026
sales@acengrg.com
Aerodyne Seals Pte Ltd
+65 6844 6088
sales@aerodyne.com.sg
Aerzen Asia Pte Ltd
+65 6254 5080
info@aerzenasia.com
Aflex Ships Equipment Pte Ltd
+65 6293 8680
sales@aflex.com.sg
Aggreko ( Singapore ) Pte Ltd
+65 6862 1501
info@aggreko.com
Alfex Ships Equipment Pte Ltd
+65 6293 8680
sales@aflex.com.sg
Aik Chin Hin Machinery
+65 6483 5888
achm5088@singnet.com
Aik Kiong Engineering Company
+65 6337 2854
ak@aikkiong.com.sg
Airpac Bukom Oilfield Services Pte Ltd
+65 6861 5961
airpac@singnet.com.sg
Airtrade Systems Pte Ltd
+65 6262 1672
ats@airtrade.com.sg
Airvac Pte Ltd
+65 6542 4321
airvac@singnet.com.sg
Alco Valves Singapore Pte Ltd
+65 6735 0526
singapore@alco-valves.com
Alco Automation Pte Ltd
+65 6483 0155
alco@alco.com.sg
Allalloy Dynaweld Pte Ltd
+65 6897 8878
sales@allalloyad.com


Almarine Pte Ltd
+65 6255 3238

info@almarine.com.sg

Alphatron Asia Pte Ltd
+65 6742 2272

sales@alphatron.com

Alphatron Marine Systems Pte Ltd
+65 6863 0335

mr@alphatronmarinesystems.com

Amarco International Marine Services Pte Ltd
+65 6316 8341

aims@amarco-group.com


Amcoweld Inc Pte Ltd
+65 6742 9595

amcoweld@singnet.com.sg

AMI Marine International Pte Ltd
+65 6775 0081

singapore@amisales.com.sg

Anchor Marine Supplies Pte Ltd
+65 6863 5033

amsspore@anchormarine.com.sg

Applied Engineering Pte Ltd
+65 6862 1726

inquiry@aepl.com.sg

Applied Satellite Technology Asia Pte Ltd
+65 6291 6605

Info-sing@satcomms.com

Aquanautic Agencies Pte Ltd
+65 6316 3116

sales@aquanautic.com.sg

Aquatic Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
+65 6549 7100

info@aquatic.com.sg

Ashtead Technology S. E. A. Pte Ltd
+65 6545 9350

asia-ashstead-technology.com

Asia Offshore Pte Ltd
+65 6265 5659

sales@asiaoffshore.com

Asian Shipowners' Forum

+65 6325 4737

information@asf.com.sg

Asian Shippers' Council

+65 6333 4839

asc@snsc.org.sg

Asiatec Industries Pte Ltd

+65 6862 7886

sales@asiatecpl.com.sg

ASL Soultions Pte Ltd
+65 6546 5377

international@aslsolutions.com.sg

Assurich Industries Pte Ltd
+65 6459 1069

sales@assurich.com

Astoria Solutions Pte Ltd
+65 6444 2848
dominic.loke@astoriasolutions.com
Atlantiss Marine Sysrems Pte Ltd
+65 6745 8151
info@atlantissgroup.com.sg

Atlas Marine Services Pte Ltd

+65 6268 0890

bernard@atlasmarine.sg

Atlas Technologies Corporation Pte Ltd
+65 6454 2636

sales@atlascorp.com.sg

Atmas Pte Ltd
+65 6561 3455

info@atmas.comrd

Atwin Marine Engineering Pte Ltd
+65 6748 0330

atwin@atwin.com.sg

Aver Asia (S) Pte Ltd
+65 6861 6368

averasia@singnet.com.sg

Axsmarine Pte Ltd
+65 6225 3115

commercial@axsmaine.com

Enquiry form no email address
 
 
A-hartrodt ( S) Logistics Pte Ltd

+65 6464 5601

 
Aik Lee Corporation Pte Ltd*
+65 6744 1555
 
A. I. M Chemical
+65 6265 4700
 
Alam Subsea Pte Ltd
+65 6665 5322
 
ALC Consulting Services Pte Ltd *
+65 6515 4116
 
Alliance Control Pte Ltd*
+65 6265 0012
 
Alton International (S) Pte Ltd*
+65 6861 8586
 
Altop Industries Ltd*
+65 6255 3238
 
Alternative Technologies Pte Ltd*
+65 6346 3611
 
A M K C O Process Equipment Pte Ltd*
+65 6777 0601
 
Amsbach Offshore Services Pte Ltd*
+65 6734 9052
 
A.P.Moller Singapore Pte Ltd*
+65 6323 8323
 
Asia Technology & Engineering Pte Ltd*
+65 6565 7707
 
ASL Marine Hoildings Ltd*
+65 6264 3833
 
Atech Advance Control Pte Ltd*
+65 6873 2663
 
Atom-Drive System*
+65 6243 3007
 


Mobile Apps makes it easier for “On the Go” customers to  find your business.
With one-click you can make a call, sms and email.
This eliminates the need for your customers to take “extra steps” in order to contact or visit your business.

We've created a low cost advertising package for the year
2016 & 2017